Blue and Gold

2014-2015 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 09 Severna Park
Severna Park
Fri, Dec 12 Rising Sun
Rising Sun
Tue, Dec 16 Patterson Mill
Patterson Mill
Wed, Dec 17 Dundalk
Dundalk
Sat, Dec 27 Title IX (Gary Collegiate)
Title IX (Gary Collegiate)
Tue, Jan 06 Fallston
Fallston
Thu, Jan 08 North Harford
North Harford
Mon, Jan 12 Broadneck
Broadneck
Tue, Jan 13 C.M. Wright
C.M. Wright
Thu, Jan 15 Bel Air
Bel Air
Sat, Jan 17 St. Francis
St. Francis
Thu, Jan 22 Edgewood
Edgewood
The student news site of Aberdeen High School
Sports Center