Blue and Gold

2013-2014 JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 12 Patapsco
Patapsco
Mon, Mar 17 North East
North East
Mon, Mar 24 Perryville
Perryville
Wed, Mar 26 Fallston
Fallston
Fri, Mar 28 Edgewood
Edgewood
Mon, Mar 31 Bo Manor
Bo Manor
Wed, Apr 02 Joppatowne
Joppatowne
Fri, Apr 04 Havre de Grace
Havre de Grace
Mon, Apr 07 Elkton
Elkton
Wed, Apr 09 Perryville
Perryville
Fri, Apr 11 North Harford
North Harford
Mon, Apr 14 Fallston
Fallston
Tue, Apr 15 Bel Air
Bel Air
Wed, Apr 16 Harford Tech
Harford Tech
Sat, Apr 19 TBD
TBD
Wed, Apr 23 Edgewood
Edgewood
Fri, Apr 25 Bo Manor
Bo Manor
Mon, Apr 28 Joppatowne
Joppatowne
Wed, Apr 30 Havre de Grace
Havre de Grace
Fri, May 02 Elkton
Elkton
The student news site of Aberdeen High School
Sports Center